Dumpster Rental Kingston
kingston@bintheredumpthat.com
1-877-507-2838 or 613-507-2838
Kingston Dumpster Rental
1-877-507-2838 or 613-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Amazing service!! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service! I have never rented a dumpster before and was worried it would be complicated to arrange and there would be additional costs hidden in the fine print, but this process could not have been easier. They responded to my quote request quickly, they were helpful on the phone answering all my questions and explaining how everything works. During our phone call they suggested I go with a larger bin than I had initially intended and I'm glad they did as it was almost full once I had gotten rid of everything I need to get rid of. They showed up when they said they would and the prices were exactly what I was quoted. The staff were friendly a professional and I saved so much time (and probably money) by not having to make multiple trips to the dump myself. I will definitely use them again and have already recommended them to a few people I know who are looking to do spring/moving house clean outs. I am very impressed with this company overall!
Fast, Friendly Service! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great team effort on the coordination and drop off, made filling the bins easy . Fast ,friendly service. Thanks for the help.
No Hidden Fees! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Third time I've used their service, and I've been satisfied each and every time. Convenient way to get rid of junk, and there are no hidden fees. I'll be using their service again when the occasion arises.
Easy Drop Off And Pick Up! - by Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy drop off and pick up. Great way to get rid of your junk!
Very Satisfied! - by Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am so impressed with this company and thier service. The staff were courteous professional and knowledgeable. They made the whole experience which was a first for me super easy and stress free. The bin arrived when stated and the driver went so far as to lay salt in the bin as we had rain and the temp was slightly low. I finished with my bin and they were able to arrange for earlier pickup. Invoice came promptly with no hidden fees and all charges explained. I recommend this company to anyone who may be doing a reno or cleanup. Very satisfied.
Very Good Service! - by Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good service! The bin were delivered and picked-up as planned. No extra charges was posted. I would recommend them.
Excellent service! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from initial enquiry to removal of the bin. I have used this company twice before in the past. Fair pricing, I would recommend BTDT.
Excellent service! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, they worked hard to accommodate my needs in a short period of time.Fair pricing. Will be a returning customer. Recommend to anyone who needs a bin!
Knowledgeable! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I recently rented from BTDT for a small roofing job. Previously rented from BTD when ripping up carpet. Both experiences were vary positive. Knowledgeable staff accurately advised on the size of bin I needed (patiently too... I asked a lot of questions!). Delivery and pick-up were on time. Drivers set the bins down gently and were careful to avoid trees flanking driveway
Very professional! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would definitely use this company again - very professional and easy to deal with.
Very Helpful and Informative! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Initial Contact With staff was very helpful and informative. Delivery was on the day they stipulated. The guidelines were very clear on what can and cannot go into the bin and penalties if not followed. We changed for an earlier pickup date And they were very obliging. Our experience with the company warrants a 5 out of 5 rating
Excellent Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service bin was delivered and picked up the days quoted, perfect size for what I needed, I would definitely recommend this company to friends or anybody
Highly Recommend! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I needed a bin in Kingston for a roofing contract and the process could not have (bin)been easier! From the initial phone call for information to the final bin pick up. Friendly courteous and knowledgeable phone conversations with the office staff. Would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for all of your bin and disposal needs. Thanks guys, you helped our project go a lot better.
Very Professional Service! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional service. The website is easy to navigate and for answers to my questions. My email inquires were answered quickly and contained the answers I had to specific questions. I would definitely recommend Bin There, Dump That and will be using their service again in the future
Affordable and Professional - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is very efficient, affordable and professional. I would highly recommend them!
You Won't Be Disappointed - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BACKSTORY: I was replacing a full backyard deck and needed to remove alot of wood (deck dimensions 14' x 35'). Before renting a bin I completed a quick cost analysis. I factored in renting a trailer, gas cost, fees at municipal dump, not to mention my time. REVIEW: 1. Renting a bin was cheaper than hauling multiple loads to dump. 2. Bin arrived on time and the driver dropping off the bin was friendly and placed the bin exactly where I requested. 3. I needed to extend the bin rental and when i called to do so, the customer service i received from both Theresa and Destiny was on point. If you're considering renting a bin, go with this company. You won't be disappointed.
Polite Service - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Equipment arrived on time used protective boards to prevent driveway damage Equipment was removed on time Left the site clean curiosities and polite service
Very Pleased - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That several times and have always been very pleased with the friendly and prompt service...we would certainly use them again for sure!
Great Service - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Service ! Order the bin and it came when I needed it and I didn't have to call them to pick it up. Fair prices have ordered from other companies in the past. Will definitely use them again.
Great - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have had bins from this company several times and are very happy with the service. Easy to communicate with, efficient delivery and pick-up, clear and precise instructions and information. Great!
Fast, efficient, friendly and very fairly priced - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there dump that was fast, efficient, friendly and Very fairly priced. We were happy we gave them our business.
Very pleased - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with this company opposed to others that I have used in the past. They are very quick to reply to both calls and emails. They did not destroy my driveway when they dropped off or picked up the bin. They put it exactly where I asked for it to go. Both of the drivers were very friendly and competent. I have nothing bad or negative to say about the entire process. It was the best one to date. I would and probably will be using them in the future.
Thank! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just had to do this review and give a big shout out to Jason. He was our life saver this weekend. Last weekend before Christmas. He is closed for Christmas. But called us after we left urgent message for a bin. It was a shot in the dark but he did call us back and already had his truck warming up. Imagine...he was closed for Christmas but still brought us a bin. There are not enough words to thank him and his kindness. There are still some really awesome people in this world. I hope Jason has the best Christmas ever.
Very pleased! - by Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just want you to know that we have been very pleased with BTDT's service and prompt response to all our inquiries. From my first contact with Teshia, she was very helpful with providing information regarding fees and size options for dumpsters. When we made our decision the scheduling and delivery of the bin was prompt and everyone was polite and very business like. It has been a pleasure to deal with all of you and I would highly recommend your company.
Very helpful! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was more than accommodating with my disposal needs. As newcomer to Kingston it was a positive introduction to services provided. Ordering was made easy by a friendly, helpful person. Methods of payment were flexible. The various sizes of bins are very helpful! I would highly recommend Bin There, Done that and I can see why!
Highly recommend! - by Apr 2018,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Rented a bin when moving and it was easy and staff was amazing. Would highly recommend this company.
Friendly and timely! - by Jan 2018,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for your friendly and timely service and for following through with all you said you would do.
Everything exceeded expectations ! - by Nov 2017,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you. I had the occasion to call upon 'Bin There Dump That' (BTDT) seeking a waste bin during a recent home renovation. Talk about no fuss no muss. I sought a quote from their website and was contacted via email within hours. The BTDT staff were so polite and very knowledgeable. They quickly helped me to determine the appropriate size of dumpster I might need allowing me to place my order and arrange for delivery shortly thereafter. Delivery was on time and the bin was placed precisely where needed, despite some finicky driving needed based on an overhanging basketball net and tree. Pick up of the bin occurred only hours after I called to say my renovations had been completed. Costs were precisely as quoted. Everything exceeded expectations.
Strongly recommend ! - by Nov 2017,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have talked with other companies about renting from them and Bin There Dump That is priced competitively and you can have your dumpster as quickly as the next day. I strongly recommend this company for your bin needs.
Helpful and well organized! - by Oct 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to say Thank You to the entire BTDT Kingston team! What wonderful customer service and a fantastic driver, everyone was so helpful and well organized. I'll definitely use your services again in the future, as well as highly recommend your services to friends and family.
Excellent Service! - by N. McLeod, Sept 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I would just like to thank you for your excellent service. I am very pleased, and will for sure use your services again when the time comes. This is the second time, and we have let all our friends know that your company is the one to reach out to for their needs as well. Again, thank you.
What a pleasure! - by M Robinson, August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Helpful (and friendly) advice and service from first call to set-up service through delivery and pickup. Not the first time I have used Been There Dump That and definitely won't be the last.
Great Service, - by Diane Kearnan., July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I just wanted to say thank you to BTDT Kingston, the services was the best. From the start of the job, to the end. The cost of delivery and pick up was clear. They were honest that they could not promise me an exact time but they would try their best, they did better ,they delivered early morning and on time and on a holiday. Thank you for great service. Friendly easy to reach when I had questions.
Amazing Service, - by Joanne Holt, July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for amazing service, on time professional and a great driver. I would recommend you to anyone for great work. The bin was easy to load, and yes, we needed the upgrade you recommended. Well done.
Highly Recommend - by E Young, June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Corinna, you and your terrific team have provided us with excellent service. Everyone we have dealt with has been courteous, friendly, patient, and helpful. Would not hesitate to highly recommend BTDT/EasternOntario services.
Very impressed, highly recommend - by Barb, May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Despite the adversity of the female staff member, whom I spoke to, being clearly unwell, I got top class efficient, prompt, speedy, friendly, service.
Bin delivery delivered a bin within 2 hours, on that same Sunday, when normally not operating. I totally filled that bin (and it cost me less than what I had anticipated)
To cap it all, the bin was picked up early the next morning, before anyone else had a chance to just dump their garbage into my bin.
Very impressed, highly recommend, and kudos to the sick staff member and the accommodating driver of the truck. I can't fault them. They allowed me to see a light at the end of the tunnel. I thank you for that.
Outstanding Service - by John Schelter, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Outstanding service. Always able to accommodate my needs. I am a busy renovation specialist and they always go above and beyond. Drivers are outstanding. Platinum Custom Homes and Renovations will continue to use there service!
Excellent service - by Laurie, December 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Hello, Just want to say thank you. Excellent service from our first conversation of renting .... down to the guys dropping of the bin ..... to receiving the final invoice. You were great!!! Thank you!
Very satisfied - by B Wright, February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Very satisfied with entire process. Friendly, polite, and courteous phone staff and drivers. Prompt, timely service. Very easy company to deal with. Would certainly recommend the company.
Recommended - by Carolyn Barton, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
My family and I want to pass on our thanks to you and your company. I contacted you early in the summer because we had a house built on our cottage property and needed to demolish and remove the old cottage building. Fortunately, I found and called the number for Bin There Dump That and talked with Corinna who explained the 40 yard money saving deal and was able to arrange delivery of bins very quickly for us. We really appreciate the flexibility we were able to arrange for delivery and pick-up during the really hot periods we had to work through this summer, and the efforts that were made to work with our schedule. We will definitely call you folks again when we proceed with more work on our property and need bins again. Thank you again!
Recommended - by Karen Mezciems, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank-you "Bin There Dump That" for your friendly and courteous service. From the folks over the phone to the drivers of the trucks, the service has been flawless. I have recommended you to several people and feel sure that I will be calling you again!!
Thanks again - by Sabrina, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service! It's very rare that you come across a company that is 100% customer service driven! From the moment we called for a quote to the delivery of the bin, everything was smooth sailings! Thank you again for the military discount! We have recommended you to all of our friends, and I think recently our friends Kylie and Andrew Robinson have rented a bin because we told them how fantastic you are!
Great - by Christine Z., Napanee, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you all very much. All of you at BTDT have been so great to deal with.
Great Service - by S. Sculthorpe, Kingston, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Kevin couldn't have been more pleasant. Great Service.
Thanks Again - by Randy Hawley, Church Family Life Pastor, Bay Park Baptist Church, February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Just wanted to say a BIG Shout Out to Bin There Dump That Team. The bin was a great size, easy to access (not just because of the doors to walk into the bin, but also because the guys put it in the right spot). I will (and have already) told people about your company and will continue to do so.
Recommended- by S. Adams, Westport ON, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks Bin There Dump That. We found your service to be efficient and reasonably priced. We would not hesitate to call upon your company again or to recommend your service to others.
Great service!- by A Richards, Kingston ON, September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I'm truly happy with the service I receive from the patience of Cathy helping me figure out how much the load is going to cost every time , to the punctuality of the driver , they are always on time. I've had a bin delivered 30 mins after I called before :)
Very happy!- by K Everitt, Kingston ON, August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I am definitely an extremely happy customer. I would most definitely use the services of "bin there dump that" again in the future, as well as HIGHLY recommend it. Thank you to your team for being friendly and professional from the receptionist to the driver.
Thank you for your assistance!- by Louis Bouque, Kingston ON, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Every person I have had to deal with in your company has been extremely courteous, polite and the communication is very open. Over all, pricing is very good and the service is very good and the service is above reproach.
Thank you!!- by Tasha, Kingston ON, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I'd like to thank you for your wonderful customer service! It's truly a nice change!
Great experience!- by Donald Clowater, Kingston ON, April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
We appreciated the friendliness from the moment we called to the delivery of the bin. Every aspect of the service is efficient and courteous. A great overall experience with a wonderful staff.
Great Service! - by Harold Tulk, Former Kingston Fire Cheif, December 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for your timely response to my request or service and my son and I will be sure to recommend your firm to our contacts.
Pleasant!! - by Paty - Kingston, November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You and your crew took the sting out of having to remove 4 bins of garbage at my rental property. You, Danielle and Brandy, were all so pleasant and reassuring on the phone and the guys picking up and dropping the bins did an amazing job given the tight squeeze. Bins were picked up and dropped off when you said they would so I was able to get my timing coordinated nicely with the guys loading up the bins. Thank you again for the excellent service and I've already been able to pass on your business name to a couple of people.
Great Service! - by Danny Lalonde - Kingston, April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks for the great service! Dropped off the day after I called! Picked up when we agreed for the pick up. The dumpster was in great condition, no jagged edges or bent hinges (I've had that problem with other companies...).
Amazing! - by , Kingston ON May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Oh My Gosh! You guys are amazing. Great service, fantastic rates. I'm really impressed with your company. I'll be sure to recommend you to others.
Great Service! - by , Kingston ON May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just wanted to thank you for your service. The selection of sizes was perfect, the bin was there on time, taken away when you said and all for a very good prize. Thanks for the great service.
Exceptional Service! - by Miriam, January 2014

We have ordered a bin more than once with this company, and each time we had exceptional service from the moment our phone call was answered. Thank you for your great customer service and helpful product.
Great People! - by Dennis Carrigg - Amherstview, December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
The guy that dropped the bin off was AWESOME!!
Fantastic People! - by Tim Aldridge, December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Your driver was fantastic!! You guys are a great company to deal with!!
Amazing - by Marie Roney, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"Very happy that your guys placed the Bin exactly where I wanted it!""they followed my directions!"
Amazing - by Tim Kirst, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"Fantastic!! You guys are great!!"
Great Work - by Pierre Ramsey, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"He's a really nice guy, by the way."
Fantastic Service! - by Dan Freeman, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I've tried other Services & Bin There Dump That Service is miles above!
Very Pleased! - by Robert Kingma, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Wouldn't use anyone but you guys!!!
Great Service - by John Sousa, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You guys were great, I will definitely use you again!!
Friendly! - by Mike Lacelle, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Better price than most! Driver was very friendly. Very pleasant on the phone. I know customer service, and you guys are good!
Thank You! - by Ivan Soudek, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You guys really helped us out! Thanks a lot... don't know how we could have done it without you!
Awesome! - by Britino Milburn, August 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You guys are awesome to deal with! Tell your Boss you need a raise
Thank You - by Steven Errington, July 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Cheerful service, quite fair to deal with!!
Thank You - by Gail Dick, February 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Dear Angie and David and staff of Bin There Dump That, Thank you very much. You are a very friendly but professional company. We were very pleased with your service and your staff. The sliding bin operation is so slick and neat and tidy. Thank you again for your help.
Impressed - by , November 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, very impressed with the whole process. I will be using you guys again in the future for sure.
Very Happy - by , July 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would just like to add a note for you. This is the first time we hired your company and are very happy with your service. Your clean dumpster arrived on time, your phone and appropriately dressed delivery people are pleasant and professional, and you followed up by forwarding our invoice to us. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hiring your services again.
Thanks - by , June 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Bin There Dump That. Pleasure doing business with you.
Very Reasonable - by , April 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
...the total price is very reasonable. I will certainly call you again and recommend you guys to people I know, who may need a bin in the future.
Worked Out Perfectly - by , March 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you again for everything! We really appreciate how quickly you were able to bring the bin to our house. It worked out perfectly for what we needed it for. Thanks again, and I have recommended your business to a few of my co-workers who are quite interested! Take care, and I am sure we would use you again in the future!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies